Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
controlshift51 53 / M
"Hey there how are you"
Brant, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2020

To view all of
controlshift51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view controlshift51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ray80012
Ontario, Canada
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
oral4Ursex
Ontario, Canada
oicu264
South Carolina, United States
catwmn3130
Florida, United States
loveitall913
Ontario, Canada
ajbi21
Florida, United States
OU812TODAY2012
Ontario, Canada
coolone3383
California, United States
 
Status
controlshift51 53/M
Brant, Ontario , Canada
looking for fun
Introduction
hey you, thanks for viewing my profile. love to chat off line sometime I can IM, or Chat, I can't see your pics, I cant open most emails on here, as a standard member that's what happens. mail me same name as my profile Down to earth, fun to be with, sexy, open minded. Looking for a fun time with you. Let's connect, in my pic is the way to connect take a look at it. Bi sexual guy here into men and women. I'm a standard member I can't respond to emails, text, or IM's. I'm on cam allot and love to show if you see me on say hi. my picture has a way to connect with me. Looking for a lover, to have fun with now and then, when were horny and get get it at home. Are you in? let's talk i'm sure will be click.

My Ideal Person Fun, down to earth, open minded, safe to play with, clean, loves to laugh, enjoyable, not up tight, loose. controlshift51 is the name for the most popular way to connect in status

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of controlshift51's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Brant, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: