Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
codyandboog 42 / 32 / C
"Married Couple"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2017

To view all of
codyandboog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view codyandboog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vicki937
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
LukaFaith_18
North Carolina, United States
camfunforus
Alabama, United States
Discreet0895
Alabama, United States
Spandexboi2023
Georgia, United States
lynnsteven14
Alabama, United States
precision118
Georgia, United States
Nypyts
Tennessee, United States
GAWife30115
Georgia, United States
 
Status
codyandboog 42/C
Huntsville, Alabama
Not playing from 8 Jan - 22 Feb (out of country)
Introduction
Fun couple looking for other likeminded couples and singles. Things we are into: - Most things up to same room full swap. - Girl/Girl - MFM - FMF - FMFMFMFMFMFMFMFMFMFMF (lol) - Anal hurts.... - Dogging - Glory holes (in a swinger club only. no truck stop bathrooms.) Our new favorite place in the world is swinger clubs. You get to cut through all the chatting and emailing. You get to watch things, participate in things if you feel like it, or just hang out. Closest one to us is Club Menages in Nashville. We are also thinking about going to a Hedonism resort (or similar) on our next vacation.

My Ideal Person People who have their shit together and have no drama.

Prefer couples and single females. Certainly not opposed to single guys it just isn't the main focus (unless we are in the mood).

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1980 January 26, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager Mommy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either