Sexy Asian Singles
cipherwerks 28 / M
"Looking for the right people for NSA fun or FWB arrangment. Standard member so IM is best"
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
cipherwerks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cipherwerks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Hawaii, United States
Alabama, United States
Wyoming, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Oregon, United States
cipherwerks 28/M
Midlothian, Virginia
New to the Midlothian/Petersburg area from SC and looking to meet some interesting and attractive women and couples.
I'm a 20 year old guy, really horny and enjoy meeting interesting people and having some wild fun. Tall, dark, clean-cut, with extremely athletic build. I would say that I'm an bright and interesting per to talk to and get to know, not your typical young jock, just have a wild side that I need to fulfill. Interested in the right women or couples of any age, I have enjoyed experiences with both younger women and more experienced women in the past, as well as older couples. Drug and disease free. Willing to travel in order to enjoy time with the right per, couple or group.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cipherwerks's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1994
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: