Sexy Asian Singles
chuckfroe 57 / M
"Gay"
Mineola, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
chuckfroe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuckfroe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michael8cut1972
Manitoba, Canada
rup862000
New York, United States
quiteducky
New Jersey, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
graphicsguy1971
British Columbia, Canada
Lookingfoward202
Florida, United States
demden999
New York, United States
fingersoup
Pennsylvania, United States
Bordeleau8922
New York, United States
 
Status
chuckfroe 57/M
Mineola, New York
Introduction
[B]I am a Gay man that is in his 50's that is getting more into men I enjoy Oral sex and want to have Anal sex giving and getting I would like to have a guy take care of me . I enjoy going to the Movies and go for Walks and I Also like to go to the Beach . The One thing I hope anyone cares is that I don't have a Car so its Hard for me to get around I either take the bus or train . I Hope that because I don't Drive It Don't make anyone Mad[/B]

My Ideal Person I would like to have a guy to take care of me sexually I never had anyone just take of me because I'm always taking care of the person I'm with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having Oral sex in a steam room

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chuckfroe's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mineola, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: