Sexy Asian Singles
chilango678 41 / 39 / C
"Latino/caucasion married couple looking for fantasies to be fulfilled NOW!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2007

To view all of
chilango678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chilango678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrettyDickR000
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cautivadora27
Georgia, United States
chaparros2
Georgia, United States
kinkycplectnj
Georgia, United States
dvillefuncouple
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
Julio32507
Georgia, United States
donjuan041967
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chilango678 41/C
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
We are a commited married couple who is looking for a little extra excitement in the bedroom.We are a caucasion/latino couple,so if race is an issue please dont waste my time.I the wife dont want anything to do with you alone.It is in the presence of my husband or nothing at all.I also ONLY want serious inquiries!IF you are looking for phone sex just to get off,keep looking past our profile.Now,if you are ready to have some FUN,please drop me a line!

My Ideal Person I was very picky before on here,so now I am going to change it up a bit.I am looking for a man with only 1 thing in mind SEX!I am not looking for a relationship or any drama,just good hardcore sex and let"s all go HOME!If you are looking to sleep with me alone,like I said before keep looking cause it is not happening here.I am bi-curious my husband is completly heterosexual.I will not play without the presence of him so sorry if that is what you are wanting.I do want someone who is very oral,and not so much pushy into anal!I will do it on my own time and yes I need somewhat of a notice,we are professional and need to make arrangements ahead of time.If you think you are compatable to my expectations you know what to do!

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1981 September 7, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D