Sexy Asian Singles
cdTraci630 44 / T
"Hello Everyone"
League City, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
cdTraci630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdTraci630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
valeri25011
solun, Greece
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Newgirly1
An Cabhan, Ireland
Orestis2014
Nicosia, Cyprus
DrgnLvr1
Illinois, United States
cockslut83
Alabama, United States
nicolecox1969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
cdTraci630 44/T
League City, Texas
Introduction
Let's see who reads these anyway. I more longer live in Illinois. I have moved to Texas. I have no points so if you want to message me make sure to send me some points first.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to take my time with and is willing to help me along with my transition.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My man has all his friends over to watch football and he wants
me to serve them anyway that they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with bradley cooper

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cdTraci630's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • League City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 23, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technition
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: