Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
carlitosw 47 / M
"hola soy un chavo super buena onda, me gusta pasarla bien"
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
carlitosw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlitosw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Cortes, Honduras
Murcia, Spain
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Texas, United States
California, United States
Yucatan, Mexico
Colorado, United States
carlitosw 47/M
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan , Honduras
soy un tipo tranquilo, amigable sociable y muy educado, trato de llevar una vida alegre, soy incompatible con personas soberbias.

My Ideal Person Ser un tipo emprendedor, con mucha iniciativa, para seguir adelante. me gusta el trabajo la puntualidad y responsabilidad el orden y la disciplina.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con dos chicos al, mismo tiempo......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carlitosw's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: