Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
btownboner84 38 / M
"Standard member again. Send me a message.."
Washington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
btownboner84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btownboner84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GOINGPLACES81
California, United States
Donnie48197
Michigan, United States
Lmw51
Illinois, United States
Daz2167
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
sussexsteve001
London, United Kingdom
bonerelief
Illinois, United States
Freakyfor51
Illinois, United States
Aeroforcenick812
Pennsylvania, United States
redcup78
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
btownboner84 38/M
Washington, Illinois
Christmas fucking sucks!!
Introduction
I'm looking for fun times with cool people.

My Ideal Person Someone that is around my age. Im not looking for a crazy, stalker lady.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Marilyn Manson, Bob Marley, A lot of classic rock
bands.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with more than one partner at once. 3some,
orgy, 2 females, a couple, wanting to try them all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of btownboner84's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Washington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: