Sexy Asian Singles
bsucocksucker 38 / M
"I am A Pro At Cock Sucking 420 friendly bi male top with anal but love pussy to"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2006

To view all of
bsucocksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bsucocksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
rm_agraggs13
Indiana, United States
jack_more
Indiana, United States
nayr1972
Illinois, United States
rm_munciecpl
Indiana, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
Fireman0410
Indiana, United States
TYLRDAVE
Oregon, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bsucocksucker 38/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Horny and want to have fun, dreaming of fucking a pussy as I suck a dick.
Introduction
Very talented in the oral arts as well as a fun top. I am into many activities since I am bi and find fun with many types of people. I am also very good at s. I AM MASCULINE I have to let you know that I am not a queen, flamers, or a want to be woman. I do have long hair but I am 1/2 NATIVE AMERICAN. I like being a man and I like men not femboi's or whatever they want to be called now.

My Ideal Person Fun sex, and maybe even some other things that could help me out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Muscle/cock worship, road head, porn and stroke and suck, blow and go gloryholes and fleshlight and 420 and play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bsucocksucker's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 25, 1983
Travels to: Corydon, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: