Sexy Asian Singles
browneyegirl776 45 / F
"great looking woman and lots of fun"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2011

To view all of
browneyegirl776's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyegirl776's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,884,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Andalucia, Netherlands
Missouri, United States
browneyegirl776 45/F
Springfield, Missouri
i would love to be fisted, never done it!i am beautiful inside and out,i just have curves! why be mean and hateful about that!
i am easy going,laid the outdoors,playing pool,dancing....i am sponteneous..cuddler and a kisser.i love trying things i have never done before.i am a very passionate lover,i do know how to please a man,and love using my tongue on a woman,...i weigh in at 178. And yes I have had a woman and she said i was a natural!!!

My Ideal Person please be open minded,fun,passionate,easy going,know how to please a woman..and please no one time deals..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, aerosmith, lynyrd skynyrd, panic, gun n roses,
motleycrue, mettallica, poison, nickleback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have mad passionate sex in someones front yard in brood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of browneyegirl776's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: