Sexy Asian Singles
bratbbratt 47 / 66 / GC
"hey guys I need A nice big cock to suck now me vers-sub"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2011

To view all of
bratbbratt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bratbbratt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,942,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MAKE_LIFE_FUN_69
Pennsylvania, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
LoriLynne
Colorado, United States
adrianaluv86
Virginia, United States
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
urhotcdgirl
Colorado, United States
CDinScotts4fun
Colorado, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
 
Status
bratbbratt 47/GC
Englewood, Colorado
horny need cock!
Introduction
We are good fucking friends. I am much younger and the older of us dose not always want or need sex altho he may want to watch. We are both verry open minded and are looking for an other/others to fill the gaps. maried is good not required, bi or gay,regular would be nice but not req.

My Ideal Person Some one that loves to fuck. I am horny 24 7 and need a reg to take care of me my partner can't keep up I need fucked all the time. I give great head like to be fisted and fist others like to be fucked and fuck. I am into nipple clamps mild pain BandD any thing but scat, GS are fun. Help me out. I will CD for you if you like anything that you want I will do!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bratbbratt's responses

Information
  • 47/66 / Couple (2 men)
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: November 25, 1974 July 4, 1955
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Hazel