Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
bottomcd4topdad 53 / T
"total bottom cd seeks take-charge TopDad"
Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2019

To view all of
bottomcd4topdad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomcd4topdad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brooklyntop925
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Shufukr1
New Jersey, United States
thejaymanhere
New Jersey, United States
AverageguyLP
New Jersey, United States
Gr8Dame315
New York, United States
nnjplayer446
New York, United States
WarsawCock70
New Jersey, United States
Daddyfun37
New Jersey, United States
Bigdaddyy1333
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bottomcd4topdad 53/T
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Introduction
Thank you for reading my profile! About me: I'm 5'8", nice figure, generally smooth, with a rounded feminine ass. I'm drug- and disease-free, and have safe habits. I'm straight-acting in public, but enjoy being feminine (and dressing the part) behind closed doors. While my cross-dressing is not a necessity, it helps me get into the bottom/feminine role I enjoy. As a total bottom, I like pleasing my partner orally, and particularly love offering my ass to him (or them!). I also have a somewhat kinky side: I enjoy having mirrors near the bed, and I'm open to bare-bottomed spankings within the right role-playing context. I'm also rear4u on silverdaddies.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a tall nice-looking senior TopMan who would find my cross-dressing and feminine tendencies particularly stimulating! He should be drug- and disease-free, and practice safe sex (although I'd like to meet someone who would eventually like to get tested together, so that we can really enjoy each other). He should recognize that he is always the Man when we're together, and I'm always the woman; his sex organ is his penis; mine is my anus. Ideally you can host, and are not too far away (northern NJ? lower NY state?) I hope to hear from you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bottomcd4topdad's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses