Sexy Asian Singles
botboy5569 56 / M
"bi crossdressing cumluver"
Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
botboy5569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view botboy5569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cherylcdtv2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
yourtrannywife
Michigan, United States
Samual7799
Wisconsin, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
fauxfox
Texas, United States
24mrallnighter2
Wisconsin, United States
coutdown89
Iowa, United States
AnEncore
Ontario, Canada
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
botboy5569 56/M
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Introduction
I like to cd and suck cock till it cums in my mouth and get fucked am totally shaved and prefer same also like making out really like big cocks. I would also like to meet a women that can be with a bi cd sub. I would like to eat pussy an snuggle an cuddle an make her happy, go shopping, help me dress an go out share a man have gurl talk be a friend an use a strap on, on me sometimes.

My Ideal Person someone I can snuggle up with an talk about anything. an share my bi cd life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of botboy5569's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Stevens Point, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes i work 3rd shift
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: