Sexy Asian Singles
boatslut1966 56 / 56 / C
"Looking for a Playmate(s) to Explore With"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2008

To view all of
boatslut1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boatslut1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,465 Active Members!*
boatslut1966 56/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I am no longer part of a "couple". I have a petite FWB (Friend with Benefits) who I do get together and play with. Good thing, she has a dirty mind and is willing to try / do pretty much anything. Bad thing, she lives in Montreal and comes to town when she can...vive la Porter:-) We love to play together but given the geographic constraints we can also play long as the details are shared in graphic detail:-) I am very easy going and open minded looking for either experienced or inexperienced playmates. As long as you are open minded, discrete and playful. Drop me a note and we can continue the introduction online or in per (an on the water option is available from May to mid Oct but fair warning, your hair will get that wind blown look:-) Looking forward to connecting with you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boatslut1966's responses

  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Consultant Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Facial Hair: