Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
blkmajestic 54 / M
"Looking for fun friends"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2007

To view all of
blkmajestic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmajestic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_2HOT1s2007
Alabama, United States
Asiaticofucker
California, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
rm_karenalabama
Mississippi, United States
bsuggarr
Alabama, United States
rm_uwntashorty
Alabama, United States
Lively_Loving4
Alabama, United States
LeLu32
Alabama, United States
SassyFrass0
Alabama, United States
 
Status
blkmajestic 54/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
Hello my name is Bouvier . I am not the thug type but a very well educated articulate black male. I have a HIGH sex drive and a lot of stamina. I am a gentleman in the streets and a super freak in the sheets. I am drug and disease free. I can carry on a conversation on almost any topic. I am very discreet. I fit in well in most surroundings and I respect all boundaries. Give me a try and you will not be disappointed. Thank you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for open minded honest people who can be themselves. Would like to make a few friends and I am looking for everything from a occasion quickie to a night at the movies or dinner or something more long term. It would depend on the people and the circumstance. I am never two face but a friend to the end

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blkmajestic's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: