Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
blazer1066 56 / M
"Searching for Mr. Right or something close......"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2008

To view all of
blazer1066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blazer1066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Josh33320
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
magicbusash
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
flabrazu
Zurich, Switzerland
Cocksready4unow
Michigan, United States
Fagsonlovedaddy
Berlin, Germany
CSFM82
Massachusetts, United States
mike6855
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Halex1223
Massachusetts, United States
1997spydergst
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
blazer1066 56/M
Brattleboro, Vermont
Introduction
I am new to online dating and would like to meet some real people. Must love video games and coffee.......certain pets optional. If you are looking to meet a nasty-mouthed jerk, drop me a line. P.S. in need of tops

My Ideal Person someone that likes sex because I love it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blazer1066's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1966
Travels to: Brattboro, Vermont, United States
Hometown: townshend, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: