Sexy Asian Singles
blaqguyinwi 57 / M
"Nice guy seeking nice lady....no pressure...BOOK PEOPLE UNITE!"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
blaqguyinwi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blaqguyinwi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,032,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
blaqguyinwi 57/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Older professional, educated, reserved, loves humor, sarcasm, theater, movies, web surfing, exploring some of the unexplored adult activities. Let's chat and see where it goes. Plenty of beautiful women...but??? One question: Does anyone else get the impression that MANY profiles ARE NOT REAL PEOPLE??

My Ideal Person Smart, thick, curvy, natural, comfortable in who she is. A relaxed woman with a great sense of humor, good self esteem and is honest about it. No drama here. Seeking peace, not war. Please...please be more than just T and A. Being able to speak and communicate in a civil manner is part of this game.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two very erotic women. But if that's not possible...spontaneous
sexual stimulation in a jacuzzi room during a really wet
and loud thunderstorm with blindfolds, scented candles,
pure mood....wine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blaqguyinwi's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tech
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses