Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
biphotoman 65 / M
"Bi Photographer"
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2004

To view all of
biphotoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biphotoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,383,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThresholdXX
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ty19447
Maryland, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
MadelineAndres
Pennsylvania, United States
TAfun2005
Maryland, United States
sissysuberica
Maryland, United States
M2MS3
Illinois, United States
cadiv123
New Jersey, United States
nitrortl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
biphotoman 65/M
Ellicott City, Maryland
k!k me at biphotoman
Introduction
Hello all, Fully vaccinated! Standard members can contact. Short version: - I am Bi (bottom), so ..... Ladies, I love eating pussy; Men, I like sucking cock and I like receiving anal; Couples, I love eating cream-pies! Travel plans for 2022 (updated) ...... None :( Long version: - I AM A MARRIED MAN LOOKING FOR A DISCREET RELATIONSHIP - IF THIS IS AN ISSUE FOR YOU PLEASE MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE. Thank you for deciding to read further. Here I will expand on who I am and what I am looking for: I have recovered from all my accidents and surgeries. However, thanks to diabetes type II and my back surgery, I now have ED. I am a friendly, discreet, married man looking for discreet friendship and possible intimate relationship if the chemistry is right. While I am open to one-night stands, I would prefer something more regular as time, schedules and opportunity allow. I do not discriminate on peoples age, ethnicity, sexual persuasion, or body type. I am clean, discrete and D&D free and intend to stay that way. I am still an oral fanatic and love going down on a woman or a man or both together - especially both together :) Gentlemen, while I am a bisexual, bottom man, I totally respect your sexuality and will NEVER have any m-m contact unless invited to do so by you! Outside of that my passion is photography and my favorite subject is people (No guys - not just nude - I do wedding, portraiture, fashion, sports, candid etc.) :) Oh yes - and for all you avid "pic collectors" - NO I DO NOT SHARE NUDE PHOTOGRAPHS OF PEOPLE I HAVE PHOTOGRAPHED!!!! - go buy yourselves a porn mag!!!! That said, I am a lifestyle photographer so even if you are not interested in striking up a sexual relationship but need any discreet intimate photography done, please feel free to contact me. Please note that I do try not to contact people who expressly indicate that they are not interested in people in my situation but sometimes I may send you a wink just because you have a great profile or photograph .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who are friendly, open-minded and can be discreet.
I am looking for friendship and an intimate relationship if the chemistry is right.

Also, age is just a number! I have met very adult young people and very immature mature people so ones age cannot always be used as an indicator. A persons ethnic background, color, size, sexual persuasion, education or challenges are irrelevant in a friendship. What counts for me is a person's personality and outlook on life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biphotoman's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1957
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT and photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: