Sexy Asian Singles
biguystoy 45 / M
"Email or IM, say Hi, I'm shy."
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
biguystoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguystoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
biguystoy 45/M
Littleton, Colorado
k.i.k unstuckbtm
I like please, no recip necessary. Looking for fun guys to suck and get fucked by. I am the male version of the fat or ugly chick you use but don't want anyone to know about. I do not have low self esteem or think that i am ugly. Want to try being a sissy. I like wearing panties and don't mind you being in charge in the sack. I need to have more sex. Can host often. During the day or early morning for hookups, fwb would be awesome. Want to get into golfing this summer... want to teach me? Looking for a guy or guys that need a no strings regular thing. I like to please, and if you are an average guy that likes being in charge and made to feel like a stud even better. Prefer regular to one nighters. I am not passable and don't fully cd but have worn panties and lingerie. Love being treated like a girl or sissy in bed.

My Ideal Person Attracted to all types. Would love a guy who uses me for sex.

  • 45 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: