Sexy Asian Singles
bighornygal 47 / F
"Looking for a friend first... and maybe a lover later??"
Clive, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
bighornygal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bighornygal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,812,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
bighornygal 47/F
Clive, Iowa
I'm looking for friends (maybe with benefits.) The initial emphasis is on the friend part. While I enjoy going dinner, I would really like to go bowling or see a movie sometimes. When the weather gets better, I'd like to go walk around Gray's Lake or go for a drive in the country w/ the windows down. I am bi-curious/bi-sexual. I have explored sex with another woman and been in threesomes. I have a strong sex drive & you'll have your fill with me if we make it to that point. That being said, I'm really not interested in a bunch of random "hook-ups." If you harass me about sending a naughty picture, you won't get one. Yes, I'd like to meet, but we're gonna talk before we jump into bed. Don't take it perally or get discouraged. I work full-time nights & part-time evenings so my free time is limited. I get to choose how I spend it! ;-)

My Ideal Person **While age is just a number, I'd prefer someone who can relate to the same "generational" things as me. That means probably ages 30-50.**
I got out of a long-term relationship in June 2012. But I'm a hopeful romantic and if the right guy comes along I'd be thrilled. He does need to be secure enough to deal with my interest in women. Oh, he should also have a good sense of humor!

  • 47 / female
  • Clive, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1974
Hometown: Clive, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: