Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
bibttmlqn 36 / M
"Sexually submissive male looking for Dominant women or men to watch or join with another man"
Miramar, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bibttmlqn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bibttmlqn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DreamAreless
Florida, United States
laura1212
Florida, United States
Theacquiredtaste
Michigan, United States
KimNova333
Florida, United States
Aishalewin
Florida, United States
AsianTSnorthFLA4
Florida, United States
nickibxo
District of Columbia, United States
tenderdix
Texas, United States
readynwet28
Florida, United States
 
Status
bibttmlqn 36/M
Miramar, Florida
a girlfriend with a strap-on would be nice
Introduction
Sexually submissive male looking for Dominant women, men or couples that want to watch me suck cock and get fucked, watch or join in or watch your man fuck me. I'm strap-on friendly and would love to find a woman with one.

My Ideal Person A Dominant women between the ages of 18 and 55 that wants to watch me suck cock and get fucked and/or join in with either or both males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of bibttmlqn's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / male
  • Miramar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: