Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
biM4MMFCouple 51 / M
"SINGLE Bi Male Looking For Hot Couple For Fun!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
biM4MMFCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biM4MMFCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teasing_Twosome
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Trevjc
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lickakitty45
Kentucky, United States
lovebirds4trio
Oregon, United States
MartArte1
Massachusetts, United States
Hisdirtygirl1
California, United States
Funcouple60735
California, United States
irishpussyforpla
Massachusetts, United States
2forshow
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
biM4MMFCouple 51/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hot SINGLE (not really sure what the confusion is) Bi-Male looking for MF couple for orgasm filled fucking! I love eating pussy, swallowing hard cock, fucking tight pussy and ass and getting my ass fucked. I really want to put that all together with the right people so we can all cum together! Main Profile pics are things I want to do. They are not me … I'm happy to supply legit pics for people I think are serious.

My Ideal Person Looking for a hot MF couple with a top/versatile bi-male for MMF threesome fun including DP, spit roasting, and daisy chaining, male-male anal and oral, a female who would like to participate in a bi MMF 3 some, or possibly an exceptional bi single top male.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of biM4MMFCouple's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: