Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
bettylouEdd 55 / T
"CrossDresser looking for Adult FunFunFun"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2009

To view all of
bettylouEdd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bettylouEdd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,471,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Oregon, United States
Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
bettylouEdd 55/T
New Orleans, Louisiana
Contact me to hook up for real sexual adventures and maybe document with pictures and Videos...
Travel around USA in Semi...would like to meet for Fun at a Truck Stop or Rest Area near you...I can contact you when in your area...Travel all 48 states, Canada, & Mexico...Have big sleeper or can get Motel...I am a very Naughty gurl...

My Ideal Person Man to treat me like a woman completely....Couple to share Husband...Woman for gurly fun...Tgurl for gurly fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bettylouEdd's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: