Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
bettyboop3166 56 / F
"bi-girl looking for girl time or couples"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
bettyboop3166's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bettyboop3166's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kansas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Kansas, United States
bettyboop3166 56/F
Wichita, Kansas
having a party tonight, bon fire, drinks good music and lots of hot bodies, want to join let me know
l am a bi female who loves to treat a woman how she wants it boyfriend and I live together, we have know each other 20 years and been together 1 1/2 years. We play as a couple, no single play!!! will be making a cpls profile soon. We enjoy entertaining single females and cpls at our house. Lots of for play is a must..We both enjoy eating pussy and I enjoy a big cock deep in my throat. My ass is for my guy only, sorry but its a peral thing..I have long auburn hair and size 38 D breasts, which love to be sucked and pinched, such a turn boyfriend is ( txcowboy65 ) check us out and hit me up if your interested.. Hope to be meeting you soon!!!

  • 56 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: