Sexy Asian Singles
betaversbttmboi 66 / M
"BetaBottom searching for AlphaTop for FunNSA or FWB"
Monticello, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2020

To view all of
betaversbttmboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betaversbttmboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
betaversbttmboi 66/M
Monticello, New York
Fun and funny guy (or so I'm told). I am an ENFP personality type who enjoys roleplaying in the bedroom, particularly like Dom Top/Sub Bottom roleplay. Have dressed up as a pirate, gladiator, cop, professor, etc. and being mostly bottom lost those roleplay games to be used by top. Can top as well if chem is right or if commanded to (wink, wink, haha). Into all sorts of things from vanilla (cuddling, kissing, sucking cock, licking balls, rimming clean ass, and taking Alpha cock in my hole) to mild/wild kink (worship feet & muscle, nipple play, pit play, watersports, toys, and once trust is built I am into light bondage as well). It isn't necessary for Top to be interested in all or any of these. I serve Top's needs as he commands, again in the bedroom. Dirty Verbal Tops however, do go to the head of the line in my eyes. I list many kinks down below but Top decides what we will or won't engage in. Main thing for me to is to serve and please and have consensual FUN. Though I prefer play with tops I have also played with verse bottoms and total bottoms. After all who knows what bottoms want/need more than another bottom. Tested Neg for HIV and all STIs 12/15/21. Vaccinated for Covid-19. Live in my own home outside village of Monticello and am early retired so have flexible schedule that might meet your needs. Prefer to host but at the moment my hosting is limited. Willing to travel as well.

My Ideal Person Is a man who is totally turned on by the possibilities that exist from reading the above and who understands that I know an Alpha Top is measured by his confidence and attitude much more than his dick size. And if you aren't quite there yet, I am an excellent choice because I take things at your pace/speed. Also very discrete.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Dungeon or Basement

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, collar and leash

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of betaversbttmboi's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Monticello, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: