Sexy Asian Singles
beeandjay2 60 / 60 / C
"Drop us a line and lets chat"
edmonton, alberta, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2005

To view all of
beeandjay2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beeandjay2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MSMTfun6469
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
itt6060
Online NOW!
Vestfold, Norway
Stonygurl50
Alberta, Canada
welust4morefun
Alberta, Canada
auscan01
Alberta, Canada
sleepless24x7
Alberta, Canada
sherwoodjm
Montana, United States
islandman37
Ontario, Canada
goodthang2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
beeandjay2 60/C
edmonton, alberta, Alberta , Canada
IM or kick us
Introduction
Thanks for viewing our profile. Why not give it a full read and see if you might want to hook up for a drink some time in the near future. We've been married for 37 years, are secure in our relationship, very in love with each other and love to share ourselves with others. A great evening for us starts with friends, a glass of wine, perhaps dinner, a dip in the hot tub, some soft music and some awesome sex. A hint of laughter thrown in for good measure. We have been swinging for over 17 years now, are very easy going, not pushy at all. We are into full swap, same room or separate, or playing as a foursome. Bee is very oral, both giving and receiving. Jay is well endowed, loves to please the women and looks great in a cowboy hat. We are an attractive couple but just not a Ken and Barbie. Bee is 5'5", has 38DD breasts and shaved. Jay is 6'1", is clean shaven both up and down, sports a goatee. We both carry a few extra pounds but then who doesn't? We aren't sports stars, we are regular people who enjoy having sex with others and making friends along the way.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples to get to know and play with. Must be d/d free, prefer non smokers to light social smokers, clean and discrete. No heavy smokers please. NO SINGLE MALES, NO TV/TG/TS PLEASE, you'd only be wasting your time and ours.

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • edmonton, alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1962 September 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None