Sexy Asian Singles
bearmt 51 / M
"ride em hard"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
bearmt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearmt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EasyA07
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alwayshrny691
California, United States
srbice
New Mexico, United States
luv2lickuGC
Michigan, United States
bottomb20
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
makem3cumfast
Michigan, United States
rockwilder93
North Carolina, United States
WranglerMT1
Montana, United States
 
Status
bearmt 51/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
I am a straight acting masculine Bi male . I'm clean fit & honest . I like nsa sex but always looking 4 a " connection " . I enjoy rafting , fishing & raqutball. I love comedy & satire . I dont like people who say something & then dont mean it .

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who acts on a thought & doesn't just sit on the fence thinking about it. I prefer someone that is active , fit & cares what they look like. Someone looking for hot sex . Quick or slow & not get mental or possessive . Lets get it on & enjoy sex the way it is supposed to be enjoyed , orgasmic. Standard Members can contact me .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, giving anal sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bearmt's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 27, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None