Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
beachsex269 56 / F
"Ladies let's play!"
George Town, Cayman Islands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
beachsex269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachsex269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ininea
Quindio, Colombia
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
Trouble90909
Florida, United States
themanfrommad3
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
1doucrencontre
London, United Kingdom
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Ticktac2
New York, United States
threesomefreaks
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
beachsex269 56/F
George Town, , Cayman Islands
Taking a break for a bit. Happy Naughtydays!
Introduction
I'm a bi-sexual woman who enjoys NSA, no drama sex with women. If you're not real don't contact me. Common courtesy-if you don't want to meet just say so. It's fine. I'm busy with life and not always available but when I am...mmmmmmm. We can chat, maybe meet and take it from there. Sometimes I even play with the guys. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy bisexual fun

Information
  • 56 / female
  • George Town, Cayman Islands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: