Sexy Asian Singles
bbcowned2020 55 / F
"Shared wife"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bbcowned2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcowned2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stalloniback4u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
aimin2pleez
Georgia, United States
Loveolder6921
Maryland, United States
cum4u583
Florida, United States
Nastyyyy20191
Minnesota, United States
bikerboyz3650
North Carolina, United States
xm1529
North Carolina, United States
run678
California, United States
kg1901
Florida, United States
 
Status
bbcowned2020 55/F
West Palm Beach, Florida
Travel between WPB, FL and Martinsville, VA
Introduction
My alpha bbc husband enjoys sharing me with other bbcs. Attractive curvy sensual latina 38C Highly sexual. Enjoy vaginal, oral and anal penetration by bbc's only. DP, VP, DVP, double anal and double vaginal. Enjoy bbc gangbangs.

My Ideal Person BBC's only! Long, thick and circumcised.

Tall over 6 ft.

men over 40 yrs old

discreet

Long and thick!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbcowned2020's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Travels to: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: