Sexy Asian Singles
badboybob4u 54 / M
"Masculine, fit tri guy looking for kinky couples and women."
Brooksville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
badboybob4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboybob4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,039,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hereforsexx11
Florida, United States
Mmits72
Florida, United States
IloveAlphas
Florida, United States
MDSportsGuy
Maryland, United States
Anseth1226
Florida, United States
Curiousflfuncpl
Florida, United States
Open22play86
Florida, United States
Jcruz0043
Florida, United States
discgolferfl
Florida, United States
 
Status
badboybob4u 54/M
Brooksville, Florida
Looking for FUN or at least a good fantasy.
Introduction
Down to earth, good looking, nice guy searching for friends and fun. Very Masculine. Love sex, porn, mutual masturbation, oral. Just about anything but pain. 1/2 Spanish, 1/2 Italian. Very well endowed. Send photo and I will return one. I can be a FWB or a one night stand. However if we hit it off, I like to wake up with the per I went to bed with, make them a nice breakfast and finish with dessert. While I was a cop I don't have an attitude. I like one on one but threesomes are my favorite. Especially MMF. Just think of the possibilities. I also would like to find a travel partner. M or F. Sexual involvement optional. Love cruises, there are great deals but singles pay twice as much. I do not need to interact with the guy in a MFM threesome. It just turns me on being watched. The bi is an option not a requirement. I would love to meet a women that understands a mans' g spot is his prostate and isn't afraid of it. WARNING: To any institutions or websites using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows that in any relationship honesty and communication are the most important things. The best sex happens when people communicate. I prefer those younger only because most people my age can't keep up with me.

IMPORTANT: I have been blessed in I have nearly all my hair up there and look at least 10 years younger than my actual age. I am in excellent shape, better than most half my age. If you are older or not HWP the chances of me being attracted to you by a mere photo are slim to none.

THE RULES:: I have had a couple of good experiences here. More often then not I find people are not what they say they are. If you are reading this you know who you are.

1) I am for real. If I tell you I am going to meet you I will
.
2) I am not going to invite you into my home until I meet you. Do not agree to meet for a drink and then insist on meeting me at my home. It isn't happening.

3) I am Bi but I also love pussy so couples do not be afraid of me. I do not need to interact with the guy (But it is much more fun). It is an option not a requirement.

4) I have been in and around the lifestyle world for a long time. Any guy that says he has not had bisexual fantasies is a liar. You play with your dick, if you could you would suck it, wouldn't you? Touching a cock doesn't make you gay and most women fantasize about seeing their man interacting to some extent with another guy.

5) Our body is our temple. We can not control the world around us, but we can control ourselves. If you can't take care of yourself please move on.

6) Attraction is a combination of physical and emotional. Please don't ask me sexual things or to get together unless you are physically attractive. Instead tell me you would like to meet for a drink or wings. Sometimes a personality can make you more attractive then anything else.

Getting off the soapbox for now. To those of you I have met Thanks. For the others, and you know who you are stop wasting your precious time. We all have only one thing in common. Every day we live, brings us one day closer to our last. So let's enjoy every moment.

Check out my blog

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting kinky with a couple. We each would take turns directing
the encounter. Perhaps she would make me cuckold her partner
or vice versa. Maybe a strap on would be involved. Maybe
start with a nice shower soaping each other up. Maybe she
would get double teamed. Maybe one of us. The possibilities
are endlessly exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making a woman squirt, & have multiple orgasims.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Ability to tell each other what REALLY turns you ON!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badboybob4u's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Brooksville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Police
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: