Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
ashleeanna 58 / T
"I like keeping thing simple. So if you are like me, lets keep things simple. HI I'M ASHLEEANNA Looking for fun and lots of sex"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2019

To view all of
ashleeanna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashleeanna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saralee495
Pennsylvania, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
shebali17522
Pennsylvania, United States
AmandaLG
Mississippi, United States
PattiBannon
Pennsylvania, United States
tgurlyish
Pennsylvania, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
Misskrissyswllow
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
ashleeanna 58/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
lets meet and have fun
Introduction
I like the out doors. I'm 6'1" 230lbs. i like to travel.Looking for fun and lots of sex i’m clean and disease free if you are reply to this I may like you are may not like you but if you reply just be serious like I said just on here for fun looking to meet serious minded individuals what else there is to do during the day or during the night I just have fun you treat me well I treat you well I’d like someone to teach me something new looking for someone who can handle themselves I am a bottom Looking for tops to know how to handle them selves and knows how to treat a lady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ashleeanna's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 21, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: