Sexy Asian Singles
apoll1964a 57 / M
"mein Schwanz und meine sahne für die dauergeile sie"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2021

To view all of
apoll1964a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apoll1964a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,637 Active Members!*
 
Status
apoll1964a 57/M
München, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
geile girls und Frauen sind mir daheim immer willkommen- für alles, was lust macht

My Ideal Person dauergeile Frau, die es mehrfach am tag will- in allen Varianten, zu zweit und mehr- auch offene Beziehung mit allen Freiheiten ist denkbar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
spontaner outdoor-jederzeit und überall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Berühmtheiten interessieren mich nicht

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of apoll1964a's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: ja
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: