Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
antonyrasec 37 / M
"I need your help"
capital, Guatemala, Guatemala
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
antonyrasec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antonyrasec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nefertitis
Guatemala, Guatemala
babygirlzory303
Florida, United States
rm_wintexass210
Texas, United States
jabajaba61
London, United Kingdom
Pielcanela278906
Region Metropolitana, Chile
jaybird913
Massachusetts, United States
bicuriushottie69
Virginia, United States
RgvBoner
Texas, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
antonyrasec 37/M
capital, Guatemala , Guatemala
I'm always hot
Introduction
it doesnt matter how much you want, my major wish its get the american dream

My Ideal Person Girls

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rock alternetivo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no lo e hecho aun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of antonyrasec's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • capital, Guatemala, Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1985
Travels to: guatemala
Hometown: guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: