Sexy Asian Singles
angelpuss32 40 / F
"looking to spice up my life a bit....I have the need to explore ;)"
shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
angelpuss32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelpuss32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wavepounder
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
down4it902
Nova Scotia, Canada
jinmontreal
Quebec, Canada
DAVEWALLACE02
New Brunswick, Canada
freddie198207
Nova Scotia, Canada
Thickcanadaman
New Brunswick, Canada
j10dc
Alberta, Canada
mar_mac12345
Nova Scotia, Canada
curiousparty1234
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
angelpuss32 40/F
shelburne, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I'm out going and try to be fun...u have to meet me to find out! I love my sex...I prefer one on one with a man...but somewhat open to trying with a woman

My Ideal Person Looking for a guy who wants to have fun with a woman with a tight pussy!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I always wanted to know what it feels like with a woman licking
my pussy...but I will not go down on her..I like my cock!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angelpuss32's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: