Sexy Asian Singles
allnighter229 35 / M
"Fun in the sun"
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
allnighter229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allnighter229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,035,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pthuge
Florida, United States
we_r_hot4u2013
Florida, United States
Tommy199920144
Florida, United States
rm_KarenMc1000
Kent, United Kingdom
Masters_Catnip
Florida, United States
toekissers
Tennessee, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
eyrnlungz2006
Florida, United States
 
Status
allnighter229 35/M
St Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I am a well travelled, experienced, fun single male looking to enjoy everything life has to offer. I travel to a variety of areas within America, so please do not be out off by my current location. I am very picky when it comes to who I meet and play with, but I am for real and I do meet if I agree to. I have met and had some great times with both singles and couples, but am 100% straight. I am bored of 'picking up' girls at bars etc and am looking for something more exciting than this. Looking to expand my sexual experiences. I am looking to enjoy myself while I still can with people who are fun and attractive. Although I have a very high sex drive, I also have very high standards when it comes to who I meet. I really enjoy meeting couples and have had some of the best experiences so far doing so. If you are interested in talking more and seeing if we have a connection then please feel free to contact me.

My Ideal Person Mature, sexy, exciting, funny singles and couples (MFM or video camera)

Information
  • 35 / male
  • St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1986
Hometown: Kent, Kent
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: