Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
aleglovnmann 62 / M
"Hike up your Skirt and Show your World to Me!(Dave Matthews lol)"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2015

To view all of
aleglovnmann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aleglovnmann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DevilWoman2Play
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
Aim2Plezz19
Maryland, United States
Novarn
Virginia, United States
DanaMarieS
Pennsylvania, United States
mdfun590
Maryland, United States
notsure3489
New Jersey, United States
4uguys
North Carolina, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
aleglovnmann 62/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Introduction
Hi there! looking to meet some fun people! I'm available during the days for some pleasurable times. I love oral... Giving and receiving! As my nickname states I love a woman with great legs! enjoy dinner then dancing all nite! love being at the beach and staying active! into photography as a hobby! Workout a few times a week...Travel to Florida and southern east coast quite often...... kik aleguvnmann To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person a woman who isn't afraid of her sexuality! She has to have a great sense of humor and be a little adventurous! Must love being active and definitely love being outdoors and the beach....let's go dancing and see if we can make it home afterwards before all the clothes cum off!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: