Sexy Asian Singles
ajnsafwb 44 / M
"Long thick uncut BWC for female fun"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2016

To view all of
ajnsafwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajnsafwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,639,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
ajnsafwb 44/M
Gilbert, Arizona
Prefer girth? length? or how about both?
Long thick uncut BWC with somewhat of an exhibitionist streak. I enjoy being watched as well as watching a woman cumming. I especially enjoy making a woman cum with my fingers and tongue then just as she is coming down from her orgasm, rub the tip of my cock on her pussy lips and begin to thrust into her sliding all 9 inches into her extending her orgasm even more...

My Ideal Person She is adventurous, is open to most experiences and likes to cum a lot! Comfortable in her own skin, I do not have a preference but find confidence very attractive. If she is married, engaged or single does not matter I just do not want the drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ajnsafwb's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: