Sexy Asian Singles
Zippy3367 55 / F
"Did Adam and Eve have bellybuttons? "
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2021

To view all of
Zippy3367's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zippy3367's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtnman611960
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Shygolger269
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Roamingbored2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
integr8ee1
North Carolina, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Wildcock682
Virginia, United States
hiitsme122
Virginia, United States
Blackslovely
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Zippy3367 55/F
Roanoke, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for something ongoing, but must have some kind of connection. Not looking for anything serious. Just fun times. No married men. No couples. No picture, no reply.

My Ideal Person Somebody confident, dominant, funny, and real. Not looking for a Dom but somebody who can take charge. Taller than me would be nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zippy3367's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 6, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dog Sitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: