Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Zig92 30 / M
"In a trusting relationship, she may or may not play depending on the situation."
Fremont, Nebraska, Estados Unidos
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2015

To view all of
Zig92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zig92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Zig92 30/M
Fremont, Nebraska , Estados Unidos
In a trusting open relationship. Mostly looking for chat and pic swap since nobody here seems real. I prefer older women but consider everyone who may be interested, I'm attracted to personality first and foremost. Looking for bi-women for fmf. A.k.a. unicorns. Interested couples may contact us as well.

My Ideal Person Experienced woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zig92's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Fremont, Nebraska, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: