Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
XxSwirl82 40 / 40 / C
"Hotwife looking for a few good men"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2019

To view all of
XxSwirl82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XxSwirl82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kevin1wright1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HungSasco
Florida, United States
funinindy042
Florida, United States
Single4fun1124
Florida, United States
BigPnut99
Florida, United States
Kushzz118
Florida, United States
handsome2039
Florida, United States
Dopamiiine
Florida, United States
 
Status
XxSwirl82 40/C
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Married Hotwife here looking to surprise my husband. He loves watching me get fucked while he jerks off in the corner. Looking for a Bull who doesn’t mind my husband eating/licking/cleaning your cream pie out of me and him and I cleaning your cock up after you finish. Also if we get along I might be interested in a little side action together without my husband present.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is Caucasian, tall, in shape, can toss me around, man handle me, fuck me hard, well hung and is a big cummer. If you can go 2 or 3 rounds that is a big big plus because my husband and I will be fighting over who gets to eat your cum 🤤

View more of XxSwirl82's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1982 March 26, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therapist Adult Star
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None