Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
WoodyIs4u 60 / M
"Man seeks his Transexual Wife"
Grafton, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2012

To view all of
WoodyIs4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WoodyIs4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devine3000
New South Wales, Australia
desiree182
New South Wales, Australia
bkk_yayee
Bangkok, Thailand
Anditrans
Victoria, Australia
rm_shemale_84
Central Visayas, Philippines
asianbeauty1234
Pennsylvania, United States
Goddessoftokyo
Tokyo, Japan
minavamp_9
California, United States
Asianlove4you
California, United States
 
Status
WoodyIs4u 60/M
Grafton, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a average white man who is bi and loves transexuals, i am very open minded about age and race, looking for a partner with something extra, i play soccer and music, love romantic times with a loving partner such candle light dinners, dancing, walking in the moonlight hand in hand kissing and cuddling, I love to show my affection anywhere, if you want to know to more then write to me

My Ideal Person a open minded and romantic transexual, one who is ready to settle down in a permanent relationship, swinging is fine but must be prepared to commit to a loving relationship with just the one person, we will have swinging encounters sometimes but we will play at these together, if this sounds like you then let me know

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Grafton, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: