Sexy Asian Singles
Wood694u69 35 / M
"In town for work looking for fun"
Priceville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 2, 2021

To view all of
Wood694u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wood694u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,528 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wood694u69 35/M
Priceville, Alabama
Let's kick it same username
Introduction
Army veteran. My cock ring can be changed out or taken out completely doesn't have to be worn for an encounter and I don't take offense to being asked to take it out if that's what you want. Don't let that be something that holds up a potentially awesome experience for either of us. Now that that's out of the way, I'll be in the area for a few months. I'm a pipe welder working here. I'm just looking for some occasional fun that either comes to me in my hotel room or gets me out of it.

My Ideal Person somebody that just wants some fun with no strings and could possibly become friends that i could meet up again with whenever im in town

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to name and it depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wood694u69's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Priceville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pipe welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: