Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Wizlayspipe 40 / M
"No games please take the time to chat ask me anything u want to I’m an open book!!!!"
Arnold, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2016

To view all of
Wizlayspipe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wizlayspipe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,785 Active Members!*
 
Status
Wizlayspipe 40/M
Arnold, California
Introduction
Soooo how to Begin it’s very hard for me because people are so miss leading in backstabbing motherfuckers i’ll start with this if you’re just looking to sext me or small dumb stuff please skip your first I’m probably one of the loyalist kind of people you will ever encounter as far as I’m concerned I’ve been single for a little over five years and it’s time to find my special someone or someone on who’s trustworthy i’m in a real dynamic situation that I can’t go through it again so with that being said I do go both ways I’m not really into men but I don’t mind them I love females in every aspect about them gods greatest gift I really want somebody that knows how to speak their mind is not afraid to show how they feel No matter what don’t judge a book by its cover do you think you can handle they keep on reading so first of all for females all I can say is I would love to see your pussy squirt I love the taste it’s really fun when I can find a girl who can last as long as I can I have a high sex drive and I am to please I’m not done until she is no Minuteman here after the man I would love to be fucked allowed to be sucked I don’t give BJ’s anything else is pretty much game now for couples I’m very secure with myself and no matter how we play I keep all respect first like I said I’m very loyal allowed to steal anybody I’ve never cheated on anybody or had other intentions other than having fun WARNING : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - WARNING You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. That is not afraid to say what is on there mind I like females preferably but I go both ways so NSA FWB DTF when it comes to reaching a females peak I stay at the peak till she can’t Handle it any longer it’s really hard to find anyone can keep up many say they can but I put them to shame after I’m thru that’s a fact that one for sure soo ladies if we do hook up please note that u will not be able to walk day or so sorry but it happens 7/10 times not that it’s ever been a bad thing round two is a Guarantee if ur brave enough to experience round “1” ur loss if u judge me before u take a chance I’m sick of the ur always better than me attitude u kill it before it starts just a fun fact on the flip side I don’t kiss or give bj’s I gust don’t but I’m vary open to anything else that mite come up so ask me anything and I will have an answer I don’t blow people off it’s rude so be Mature and honest and there shouldn’t be any problems with having a great time in every which way for hours on end discreetly of course and by the way I love to make videos with men or female can’t wait to hear from you And thank u if u took the time to read my profile!!!!

My Ideal Person That is not afraid to say what's on there mind I like females preferably but I go both ways so NSA FWB DTF and willing too fuck with out drama or lies about it there in a relationship cause I’m no home wrecker I don’t do the “ let’s see if we could get away with it crap” I’ve been cheated on so many times and it’s not because I don’t handle Business in the bedroom it’s because I’m a very caring and loving old-fashioned type a dude that will be there for you when nobody else well that’s just I am and some people don’t understand that sad I’m not one of those people says I’m your friend or that I love you I’m not back it up it’s up to you whether not we stay friends or lovers I always stay true and speak my mind some people can’t handle that hope you can....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Wizlayspipe's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Arnold, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 14, 1982
Hometown: Tamarack, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: