Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Wiskybenthellbnd 58 / M
Gamaliel, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 5, 2016

To view all of
Wiskybenthellbnd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wiskybenthellbnd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Wiskybenthellbnd 58/M
Gamaliel, Arkansas
well it's almost summer...who wants to get naked and bbq,?
Disabled vet ready for whatever comes my way,recently divorced and looking for fwb's and new experiences, along with reliving some old ones.

My Ideal Person is either looking for a master, or is supporting themselves and looking for a friend to share new experiences with. long term friendship is fine but must be very open minded. no drama,i won't bring any with me and expect the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to try an orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wiskybenthellbnd's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Gamaliel, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ret. U.S.M.C.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: