Sexy Asian Singles
Willing2b4u1000 37 / T
"Learning ur desire makes me horny"
Utica, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Willing2b4u1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willing2b4u1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snow4fun34
New York, United States
cnysport6977
New York, United States
Edorphins2tobe
New York, United States
MrGentlectual
California, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
Adkmtguy123
New York, United States
CutePartyCD4Use
New York, United States
mikki131
Victoria, Australia
forever40000
New York, United States
 
Status
Willing2b4u1000 37/T
Utica, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
Message me contact info to make talking easier. I'd love to serve a sexy TS or couple 2 be a boy toy or sexy Sissy all made up. I love to top and absolutely want 2 give my ass virginity up 4 someone worth it and sexy totally real and deserving of a healthy in shape clean willing nympho like myself for an alternate lifestyle I own a nice house and can host

My Ideal Person Nice smile hard body hund and groomed. Or a passable goddess to be her exclusive sextoy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be kept as a pleasure toy for a TS mistress

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have loved to him that Kimber James before she cut
her pretty penis off

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Willing2b4u1000's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pr
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: