Sexy Asian Singles
Welliamloveless1 62 / T
"Louisa, Sexy Little TV C/D Gurl"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 16, 2020

To view all of
Welliamloveless1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Welliamloveless1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,495,123 Active Members!*
Welliamloveless1 62/T
Summerville, South Carolina
[B]Extremely Horny and Delightfully Naughty Little Gurl that adores pleasuring a masculine man. Find me in the Live Action Chat in gender Exchange or Carolinas rooms. C ME as Welliam Loveless on FB as well. [/B][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A masculine man that knows how to treat a Gurl and wants nothing but the pleasures I have to offer. Someone that wants to take the time for multiple climaxes. A man willing to enjoy what I offer for as long as he wants and as many times as he wants during an encounter.C ME as Welliam Loveless on FB

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dressed in my school girl outfit
and being allowed to entertain ALL the boys on the team.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are not my thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Welliamloveless1's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired and playing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: