Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
WarsawCock70 52 / M
"Divorced Bi male looking for fun!"
Midland Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
WarsawCock70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WarsawCock70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WarsawFunGuy18
Online NOW!
California, United States
BiDaddyDL
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Bigyellowbus1358
Indiana, United States
SubForSpankings
Illinois, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
sweetcheeks1258
Indiana, United States
Sexnjnow
New Jersey, United States
LoriLuscious
Illinois, United States
Luisfernandobrig
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
WarsawCock70 52/M
Midland Park, New Jersey
kick War Male 70 no spaces
Introduction
I have a very large sexual appetite and I am looking for others who enjoy sex as much as I do. I am bi and I enjoy sex with women as well as men. I am looking for men and women initially to have fun with. I would love to find a FWB for regular get-togethers and to commit to one and other for fun in and out of the bedroom without having a relationship. I love good food, good alcohol, and passionate sex. Yes there is also times for the rough or kinky.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men, women, couples that enjoy sex and are looking for someone to meet on a regular basis. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for regular get togethers. I don't care if you smore or drink. I expect you to be clean like me. I prefer someone without facial hair. I hope to find someone who is adventurous and open minded about sex as I am. I would love to find someone the I connect with mentally and physically. I like BBW's and men that are the same size as me. I like clean shaven on my FWB.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be in an orgy, multiple couples or five or more guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WarsawCock70's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Midland Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: