Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
WMassRep2014 53 / M
"Married guy looking to fill the void left at home."
Wadmalaw Island, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
WMassRep2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WMassRep2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung12433
New York, United States
MoanaLisa4mfm
West Virginia, United States
franco101418
New York, United States
PixsieGirl
Connecticut, United States
queenzt
Massachusetts, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
SaraandBrian
New York, United States
sharrewithus
Massachusetts, United States
komac76
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
WMassRep2014 53/M
Wadmalaw Island, South Carolina
Looking for the weekday/night fun...
Introduction
Went back to standard. Why spend the money. Married, with , but also with the void that hits many marriages after 20 years. Do I love her ? Yes, does she love me ? Yes. Do we have sex more than 2-3 times per month, no and when we do, is it all that exciting and satisfying? No. Being honest here, looking for a local FWB that just wants some fun when we can.

My Ideal Person NSA , pure hot sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WMassRep2014's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wadmalaw Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: