Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Vv16Paige 63 / T
"Be Bold - go Gold!"
Springfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2016

To view all of
Vv16Paige's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vv16Paige's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donnanycd
New York, United States
lindalauren
Illinois, United States
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
Gina_L07
Virginia, United States
thickdickmeat
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
ChicdAmanda
Illinois, United States
sissystella
Pennsylvania, United States
Josiegirlcd
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Vv16Paige 63/T
Springfield, Virginia
Looking for local FWB
Introduction
Average gurl. Standard member = can't flirt back, email or IM, sorry. I think it's neat that many of you copy/paste/download my images/videos - some of you save them as screensavers on your phones, desktops, etc. - some of you print them out and spunk all over my face, or tits, or ass. I'm just glad you enjoy them! Thanks also for the many Flirts, Hotlists, IMs & emails. Stay healthy. Play safe. OBTW yes - I still use the word 'neat' in my daily vocabulary. LOL. You = over 40, D/D clean - would prefer you to be 8-inches or more and local to DC area. Me = hobby CD. Cannot host. I only meet during normal workdays with a lot of prior planning. I [U]do not[/U] meet at private residences which leaves hotels or outdoor play only. You get the hotel room and I cover my share of the hotel when I get there and bring drinks. :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (Without prejudice, all rights reserved).

My Ideal Person I prefer people over 40, D/D free and local.
Seeking discreet LOCAL FWB.
MUST BE local, near my age, and capable of intelligent conversation.

I don't phone/text/cam/or meet at private residences.

Prefer LOCAL

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Part-time Pansy
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: