Sexy Asian Singles
Vixenviki 61 / F
"How u doing?"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2014

To view all of
Vixenviki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vixenviki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Je_suis_peintre
Texas, United States
Jason0000316
Maryland, United States
JJJaybird69
Hawaii, United States
Its69simple
New York, United States
johnporsche2323
New York, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
FMW845
New York, United States
Terry20506
New York, United States
mike92hd4928
Maine, United States
 
Status
Vixenviki 61/F
Syracuse, New York
Introduction
I'm a full figured gal looking for fun & age appropriate, emotionally healthy men in Onondaga County or very close. Single, divorced or uncoupled men only. No gf or live-in situation. Please don't send me dick pics unless I ask. Not looking for a pen pal either---looking to meet face to face eventually.

My Ideal Person Smart, funny, sane, safe, sexy & good conversationalist. Must be able to get it up & keep it up. Oral is nice, but must be able to perform. Thickness is good, very good.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want my pussy licked while you pinch my nipples hard....then
jump your cock into my pussy and shove my nipples into your
mouth so you can bite & suckle them ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
John Stamous, George Clooney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vixenviki's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 25, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: